クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Barbara
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月15日
    Katrina was a wonderful hostess and her little dog, Lulu is obviously the property mascot. A really lovely place with great attention to detail and to the comfort of the guests.
    mfrencc
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月10日

    very nice place and hosts!!! and great restaurant at 700s meters :)

    Claudia
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    maybe the toilet is a bit small but honestly is OK for the money.
    I did like the swimming pool a lot! Is a very nice outside area.
    Stéphanie *
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Best place we stayed in Crete

    We really felt comfortable. Quite area, nice pool outside, good bedding. We already miss the cats (especially the small dark one)
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月26日

    Good base for exploring the south of Rethymnon region.

    Busy traffic. Directions to property not detailed enough. We had to ask both at nearby cafe and garage where it was. Property a little tired, but that was reflected in the price. Convenient to Plakias by car, but walking not v pleasant on busy road, and too far for many people.
    Hosts friendly and helpful. Property very clean. Nice beach (Damnoni) with tavernas, within walking distance.
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2017年10月3日

    Good base for memorable holiday

    Traffic noise and poor sound insulation.
    Large sunny balcony, wonderful hosts giving lots of little extras. Good pool, Close to lovely beaches and tavernas.
    C. klein
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月27日

    Amazing

    we weren't capable of putting the shower head in a position to get a nice shower, but that's just nitpicking.
    the view was amazing the hosts were friendly and kind, the facilities were enough and the WiFI was good as well. we had an amazing time and we love to come again
    Afrian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Another lovely stay with Katrina and Fotis

    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日

    Super value and super clean!

    Great value and this place is really-really clean. Appeared to be new shower curtain and the blankets for the bed were in a dry cleaning bag. Nice hosts and a quiet location close to Plakias and Damnoni.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年9月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Cristina
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月7日

    Very clean and friendly owners

    It was all perfect!
    The owners are so friendly. Very clean. Very well located to visit the area.
    Dimitrios Kontogianis
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    It is located in a plantation of olive trees with a wonderful view from the balcony to the hills
    Rebecca
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月9日

    Great stay

    The hosts are a really nice couple, very happy to answer any questions and give you some advices about what to visit around! They have a dog, lulu, who is the cutest thing ever and is just asking to be cuddle by the guests! Also, the room is clean and tidy, we sometimes have a treat of food, which is awesome, and the hotel is close to plakias. Had an amazing stay, thank you!
    Petar
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月26日

    lovely owners

    Wind, wind, and more wind.
    Bed was nice and studio was very well equipped. Owners were super friendly, and very helpful. Pool is nice. You have parking at the place. Famous beaches are in that area, some are close, some not so close. Owners have very lovely and charming dog Lulu.
    Joanne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月7日

    Great Value base for visiting Plakias area.

    The owners, Katrina & Fotis couldn't have been more helpful & kind. Value for money to visit local beaches was excellent but although the accommodation was simple (very Greek) it was spotlessly clean and relaxing with a lovely swimming pool. We found that a car was essential as there are so many nice beaches & restaurants to visit.
    SageSays
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月4日

    Excellent south west Crete base close to great beaches and tavernas

    What is it about Greece? I love it but at the affordable end I can scarcely remember a bathroom that didn't flood when you shower? How hard can it be? True to form here, but trifling criticism. Really the only serious fault I found was I only realised when I arrived on a 42 degrees celcius day that I needed to pay a supplement for air con over and above the advertised room rate of nearly 20%. Sure it apparently was flagged during the booking process but the question I would ask is who would actually need an air con free room in Crete in summer? Is there some sort of unmet need which this place is good heartedly filling? Come on this is entrapment pure and simple and very disappointing. I've travelled the world and stayed at 100's of places and this was a first. Other than this a great place, seriously. Go there, but be careful to see what bang you are getting for your buck.
    This is a pretty good option for the area. Room is excellent. The hostess a character. Lovely dog as well. Pool and views very relaxing and good lounges.
    Sophie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月12日

    Would definitely go again. Quiet and comfy.

    Booking.com might consider giving dimensions of pool in their description. The balcony would benefit from some shade, although a basic parasol is provided (which is more than most places do)
    Comfy bed (I travel a lot, and it is not often I get to say that). Easy to relax after a long journey -tea, coffee, raki, condiments provided
    Sebastian
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月12日

    Ideal Birdwatcher's Start-point !!

    Can't really complain.
    Owners were very friendly and extremely helpful. Useful suggestions were offered with regard to supermarkets,tavernas and places to visit; only 10 minutes from two nearby gorges. They were often on site to deal with minor issues which were always resolved. The location was ideal for me to visit nearby places of interest. The pool was well-maintained and supplemented by first class poolside furniture which is not always the case. Little tit-bits would occasionally appear in the room which I felt was a kind gesture.
読み込み中...