Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
8,1
Personál
9,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    Milena
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. srpna 2017

    Jedinečné!

    Lokalita ubytování je sice fajn - klid a bezva prostředí v přírodě, ale my jsme neměli auto, tudíž to pro nás bylo vcelku vzdálenější od pláže nebo do Marketu, kam jsme denně chodili pěšky. Pro nás to zase takovou překážkou nebylo, jako by to mohlo být pro ostatní. Nicméně jsme asi byli jediní, kdo nemá auto:) Určitě to není něco, proč bychom si příště nevybrali stejné ubytování:)
    Ubytování bylo výborné, hostitelé byli skvělí, vždy s úsměvem na tváři připraveni pomoct a poradit! Pokoj má všechno, co pro vaši dovolenou potřebujete. Skvěle vybavenou kuchyňku, pohodlné postele, velmi čisté prostředí, balkon, bod k plusu je klimatizace v ceně:) Velmi potěšující je závěs ve sprše!!!, který tak obvyklý v Řecku není:) Celkově mají hostitelé spoustu vychytávek, které stojí za to. Opravdu moc a moc doporučuji.
    Magdalena
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. září 2018

    Wonderful experience and i'm sure we'll return there.

    The only thing that could've been better was the kitchen area. It was a bit small and the main cooker wasn't working but was replaced by a 2 hob camping type stove. It took up some space on the work surface though and didn't make us want to cook anything but very simple things. This in no way affected our overall experience as there were so many other positives, and in fact meant we ate out more than usual, which we really enjoyed every time.
    The hosts were superb - very helpful. Lovely people, friendly and easy to engage with. Both spoke excellent English also. They cleaned more regularly than we were expecting and they had friendly pets which was a bonus for us. The free homemade cakes were a very nice touch - and delicious.
    Dimitris
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    10. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paula
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Barbara
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. července 2018
    There was a wardrobe in the room but it was too small for two persons so we could not really unpack our suitcases. Wine glasses and a cutting board would have been nice. All in all the positive things out weight the negatives by far.
    The apartment had everything needed in order to cook a meal for two persons. It was very clean and towels were changed frequently. The air condition worked perfectly and there was also a sunshade for the balcony. The hosts waited for us until we arrived because we were there late in the evening.
    Angela
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. července 2018

    Lovely people, very helpful, pool was a great bonus 1st thing in the morning and after a hot day.

    I like to stay a little bit outside of a resort, and Labyrinth Studios was a good distance from the main town. It was a 20 minute walk or so to Plakias, and about 10-15mins to the beach. Off peak this is a pleasant walk and good distance, but during July/August when the temperatures are so high, it's better to have a car.
    The owners Katerina and Fodis were lovely. Very helpful, and not intrusive.
    Jan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. července 2018
    Absolutely nothing.
    Amazing place to stay!Very clean.Studio(little kitchenette) provided with all necessities(toaster,sandwich maker,filter coffee machine,etc.)Even with inst.coffe,grounded coffee,sugar&Raki!Katrin&Festos were amazing hosts!Would definitely return again!
    michael van hoyweghen
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. června 2018
    Beautifull pool, very friendly host and of course the house kittens
    Barbara
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. června 2018
    Katrina was a wonderful hostess and her little dog, Lulu is obviously the property mascot. A really lovely place with great attention to detail and to the comfort of the guests.
    mfrencc
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. června 2018

    very nice place and hosts!!! and great restaurant at 700s meters :)

    Claudia
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. května 2018
    maybe the toilet is a bit small but honestly is OK for the money.
    I did like the swimming pool a lot! Is a very nice outside area.
    Stéphanie *
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. května 2018

    Best place we stayed in Crete

    We really felt comfortable. Quite area, nice pool outside, good bedding. We already miss the cats (especially the small dark one)
    Stephen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. října 2017

    Good base for exploring the south of Rethymnon region.

    Busy traffic. Directions to property not detailed enough. We had to ask both at nearby cafe and garage where it was. Property a little tired, but that was reflected in the price. Convenient to Plakias by car, but walking not v pleasant on busy road, and too far for many people.
    Hosts friendly and helpful. Property very clean. Nice beach (Damnoni) with tavernas, within walking distance.
    Paul
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,5
    3. října 2017

    Good base for memorable holiday

    Traffic noise and poor sound insulation.
    Large sunny balcony, wonderful hosts giving lots of little extras. Good pool, Close to lovely beaches and tavernas.
    C. klein
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    27. září 2017

    Amazing

    we weren't capable of putting the shower head in a position to get a nice shower, but that's just nitpicking.
    the view was amazing the hosts were friendly and kind, the facilities were enough and the WiFI was good as well. we had an amazing time and we love to come again
    Afrian
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. září 2017

    Another lovely stay with Katrina and Fotis

    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. září 2017

    Super value and super clean!

    Great value and this place is really-really clean. Appeared to be new shower curtain and the blankets for the bed were in a dry cleaning bag. Nice hosts and a quiet location close to Plakias and Damnoni.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    9. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Cristina
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. září 2017

    Very clean and friendly owners

    It was all perfect!
    The owners are so friendly. Very clean. Very well located to visit the area.
    Dimitrios Kontogianis
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. srpna 2017
    It is located in a plantation of olive trees with a wonderful view from the balcony to the hills
Načítaní hodnocení